1. 719-687-0920
  2. 719-686-1139
www.RampartLS.com
Mailing Address:
PO Box 5101 Woodland Park, CO  80866
Physical Location:
1050 Tamarac Parkway Woodland Park, CO  80863

Eric Simonson

Managing Member PLS, Field Crew Chief eric@rampartls.com

Tom Noel

CAD Tech, Crew Member tom@rampartls.com

Russ Wood

Managing Member Field Crew Chief russ@rampartls.com

Nathan West

Drone Pilot/Public Relations Officer nathan@rampartls.com 479-305-1741

Jim 

Field Crew Member

Julia Keilman

PLS julia@rampartls.com  

Janet Brown

Customer Liaison, Research janet@rampartls.com  

Jesse Cox

Field Crew Member